Waters Dark And Deep – By J. Farragut Jones








“WATERS DARK And DEEP” By J. Farragut Jones. (Fiction) First book in this series “The Silent Service.” A gripping saga of World War II––the submarines and the brave men who risked their lives beneath the sea. Ben Mount, fighting a private battle against the demon that threatened to destroy him…Commander Mulford, trapped in a searing nightmare when the unthinkable became reality…Wilhjelm Fricke, a Nazi madman with an ingenious plan to cripple the British navy. The first in this popular and hard to find paperback series! First edition Paperback. 363 pages, no photos. Never published in a hardback book.

Good Cond. – $9.88


Other books by J. Farragut Jones:

Forty Fathoms Down

Pearl Harbor Periscopes

The Scourge Of Scapa Flow

Tracking The Wolf Pack

Waters Dark And Deep


Other books of interest:

The Bedford Incodent

Cold Is The Sea

The Cruel Sea

Final Harbor

The Final Voyage Of The S.S.N. Skate

Forty Fathoms Down

O God Of Battles

The Golden U-Boat

Grand Finale

Ice Station Zebra

The Hunt For Red October

Kleber’s Convoy

The Last Lieutenant


Mediterranean Maneuver

NAVY – Battle Stations

Not Thinking Of Death

Pearl Harbor

Pearl Harbor Periscopes

Poseidon’s Shadow

The Pride And The Anguish

Resistance Road Of Iron

The Scourge Of Scapa Flow

Sea Leopard

Sharks & Little Fish

Silent Decent

Silent Sea

Swordray’s First Three Patrols

The Sunset Patriots

Tokyo Torpedo


Tracking The Wolf Pack

Twenty Thousand Leagues Under The Sea

Up Periscope

Under The Freeze

Waters Dark And Deep

The Wotan War-Head

Copyright AllNavyBooks.com | This site was designed and developed by RickClinePhotography.com